Grays Harbor County Commissioners Meeting

The Board of Commissioners is the County’s legislative authority and is made up of three Commissioners elected to four-year terms.

Each Monday at 2:00 P.M., Commissioners Meeting Room, 100 West Broadway, Suite #1, Montesano, WA  98563

The exception is when a holiday falls on a Monday, the Board does not meet that week.

    Grays Harbor Commissioners Chamber
    100 West Broadway, Suite #1
    Montesano, WA 98563 United States
    Grays Harbor County Commissioners
    (360) 249-3731
+ Google Map